Kontakt

Kontakt

Festspiele Zürich
Josefstrasse 53
8005 Zürich
Schweiz
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 90
info@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Geschäftsführer
Alexander Keil
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 90
alexander.keil@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Kuratorin
Karolin Trachte
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 95
karolin.trachte@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Assistenz Geschäftsleitung
Martina Müller
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 90
martina.mueller@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Fundraising
Michèle Zweifel
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 93
michele.zweifel@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Festspielzentrum & Events
Shirin Lupp
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 94
shirin.lupp@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Festspielzentrum & Events
Carla Caminati
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 98
carla.caminati@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Marketing & Kommunikation
Melissa Caflisch
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 96
melissa.caflisch@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Marketing & Kommunikation
Katja Pilisi
katja.pilisi@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Marketing & Kommunikation
Patrizia Tanner
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 97
patrizia.tanner@festspiele-zuerich.ch