Team

Alexander Keil

Geschäftsführer
Alexander Keil
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 90
alexander.keil@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Karolin Trachte

Kuratorin
Karolin Trachte
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 95
karolin.trachte@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Martina Müller

Assistenz Geschäftsleitung
Martina Müller
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 90
martina.mueller@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Michèle Zweifel

Fundraising
Michèle Zweifel
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 93
michele.zweifel@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Shirin Lupp

Festspielzentrum & Events
Shirin Lupp
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 94
shirin.lupp@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Carla Caminati

Festspielzentrum & Events
Carla Caminati
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 98
carla.caminati@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Melissa Caflisch

Kommunikation
Melissa Caflisch
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 96
melissa.caflisch@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Patrizia Tanner

Marketing
Patrizia Tanner
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 97
patrizia.tanner@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Katja Pilisi

Social Media & Community
Katja Pilisi
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 98
katja.pilisi@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Pierre de Senarclens

Grafik & visuelle Gestaltung
Pierre de Senarclens
info@visum-design.ch

Sophie Ammann

Praktikum
Sophie Ammann
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 98
sophie.ammann@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Praktikum
Mirjam Berger
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 98
mirjam.berger@festspiele-zuerich.ch