Team

Geschäftsführer
Alexander Keil
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 90
alexander.keil@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Kuratorin
Karolin Trachte
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 95
karolin.trachte@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Assistenz Geschäftsleitung
Martina Müller
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 90
martina.mueller@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Community Producerin
Seraina Bozzone
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 97
seraina.bozzone@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Fundraising
Michèle Zweifel
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 93
michele.zweifel@festspiele-zuerich.ch

PL Festspielzentrum & Events
Shirin Lupp
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 94
shirin.lupp@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Marketing & Kommunikation
Melissa Caflisch
Telefon: +41 (0)44 269 90 96
melissa.caflisch@festspiele-zuerich.ch

Marketing & Kommunikation
Katja Pilisi
katja.pilisi@festspiele-zuerich.ch